Directory

Staff
Name Position Email
Nursery Coordinators Nursery Coordinators nursery@churchofthecanyons.org
Belinda Galbreath Volunteer Secretary BelindaG@churchofthecanyons.org
Ku Khang Youth Director ku@churchofthecanyons.org
Patty Moller Volunteer Secretary patty@churchofthecanyons.org
Fleur Smith Children's Ministry Coordinator ce@churchofthecanyons.org
Tyler Swedberg Youth Intern tyler.s@churchofthecanyons.org
Linda Williams Office Manager linda@churchofthecanyons.org
Ministry Contacts
Ministry Person Contact
Benevolence

Linda Luallen

info@churchofthecanyons.org
Children's Education Fleur Smith ce@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 252-1600
CORE (College & Career) David Fischer fishandbike@gmail.com
Helps Ministry   helps@churchofthecanyons.org
Ladies' Joy Bible Study Jan Gassman Jag7oaks@mac.com
(661) 251-2210
Membership Class Elders (661) 252-1600
Men's Ministry   info@churchofthecanyons.org
Missions Council (Antioch) Gene Borrelli (661) 252-1600
Music Ministry Danny Kensinger dkkensinger@gmail.com
Nursery Nursery Coordinators nursery@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 252-1600
Pastor Search Team Matt Davis pst@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 252-1600
Sarah's Sisters Rachel Phillipps rphillipps@socal.rr.com
Youth Group Ku Khang ku@churchofthecanyons.org
(661) 252-1600
Ushers & Greeters Eddie Moreno info@churchofthecanyons.org
Women's Ministry Karen Kettering basketlady411@hotmail.com
(805) 750-9521